Week 21 – The Truth

During the webinar we had a life defining moment with the Albert’s Multiple Choice. We had to decided for yourselves which one of the following we choose.

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”

Without hesitation I choose “as though everything is a miracle.” It did not hit straight away how profound this decision will be until I read paragraph 28 of our Lesson 21 of The Master Key System for this week:

“28. For your exercise this week, concentrate on the Truth. Try to realize that the Truth shall make you free, that is, nothing can permanently stand in the way of your perfect success when you learn to apply the scientifically correct thought methods and principles. Realize that you are externalizing in your environment your inherent soul potencies. Realize that the Silence offers an ever-available and almost unlimited opportunity for awakening the highest conception of Truth. Try to comprehend that Omnipotence itself is absolute silence, all else is change, activity,
limitation. Silent thought concentration is therefore the true method of reaching, awakening, and then expressing the wonderful potential power of the world within.”

During my exercise I asked myself this question: ‘What am I currently externalizing in my environment from my inherent soul potencies(power) and what is the truth of what I am able to externalizing in my environment from my inherent soul potencies?’

I was awaking to this truth I have the power. “Be the miracle!”

The answer is within all of us! Be the miracle you were born to be!

8 thoughts on “Week 21 – The Truth

  1. Pingback: Week 21 – Miracles | masterkeymartin

  2. masterkeymartin

    Once again, my view of the world has been rocked. I always believed there was no such thing as miracles, or at best they were those incredulous things that happened to others. Thanks for the part you’ve played in changing my definition of miracles and for the cool post and video.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

